Latest Products https://www.poultrycity.co.in Latest Products Thu, 11 Aug 2022 08:22:21 +0530 en-us https://www.poultrycity.co.in Poultry Feeders https://www.poultrycity.co.in/poultry-feeders.htm https://www.poultrycity.co.in/poultry-feeders.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Poultry Drinkers https://www.poultrycity.co.in/poultry-drinkers.htm https://www.poultrycity.co.in/poultry-drinkers.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Poultry Beak Cutter https://www.poultrycity.co.in/poultry-beak-cutter.htm https://www.poultrycity.co.in/poultry-beak-cutter.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Brooders https://www.poultrycity.co.in/electric-brooders.htm https://www.poultrycity.co.in/electric-brooders.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Poultry Gas Broder https://www.poultrycity.co.in/poultry-gas-broder.htm https://www.poultrycity.co.in/poultry-gas-broder.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Usage : Poultry brooding and claimate control in  poultry farm during winter. Brooding Capacity : 1000-1200 commercial birds.  Gas Consumption : Min.100 g/hr.-Max.210 g/hr. Required  pressure:3-6 kgs./sq.cm(43-86 Lbs/sq./inch.) Brooding Coverage: 225 Sq.Ft for 30°C-32°C Warranty/Guaranty : Burner 5 year replacement SS Reflector : Yes Weight  : 2.3 Kgs. Chick Gas Broder https://www.poultrycity.co.in/chick-gas-broder.htm https://www.poultrycity.co.in/chick-gas-broder.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Single Flame Gun Burner https://www.poultrycity.co.in/single-flame-gun-burner.htm https://www.poultrycity.co.in/single-flame-gun-burner.htm Fri, 05 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Four Flame Gun Burner https://www.poultrycity.co.in/four-flame-gun-burner.htm https://www.poultrycity.co.in/four-flame-gun-burner.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Poultry Fogger https://www.poultrycity.co.in/plastic-poultry-fogger.htm https://www.poultrycity.co.in/plastic-poultry-fogger.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Basic Electric Brooder https://www.poultrycity.co.in/basic-electric-brooder.htm https://www.poultrycity.co.in/basic-electric-brooder.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Deluxe Electric Brooder https://www.poultrycity.co.in/deluxe-electric-brooder.htm https://www.poultrycity.co.in/deluxe-electric-brooder.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Standard Electric Brooder https://www.poultrycity.co.in/standard-electric-brooder.htm https://www.poultrycity.co.in/standard-electric-brooder.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Grain Moisture Meter https://www.poultrycity.co.in/digital-grain-moisture-meter.htm https://www.poultrycity.co.in/digital-grain-moisture-meter.htm Sat, 19 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 This is battery operated, most reliable, Sophisticated, Compact in size, Rugged in use & Light Wighted & easy to carry.             SALIENT FEATURES :- Automatic inbuilt temperature compensation provided. “LOBAT” / “BAT” on display for weak pencil cells. ABS Molded body for long rugged used in field. Non-destructive sample testing. No mechanical moving parts hence no wear & tear & long maintenance free operation.            TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS:- Sensitivity: 0.1%    Accuracy: 0.2% Measuring Range : 0 % to 40.0% Sample Size : 250 CC ( 150 gram ) Power: Four Pencil Cells Power Consumption : 0.03 watts approx Meter Weight: Less than one Kg. Size: 125H X 150W X 210D mms Display : LCD Measurement time: one sample per minute